Young Euro Classic

Gesamtleitung
Dr. Gabriele Minz GmbH
Meierottostr. 6
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

Projektleitung
Claudia Baumgartner
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 5
claudia.baumgartner@minzgmbh.de

Friederike Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 18
friederike.pachowiak@yecl.de

Produktion
Alexa Nieschlag
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 14
alexa.nieschlag@yecl.de

Maya Nowbary
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 16
maya.nowbary@yecl.de 

Benjamin Janowski
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 61
benjamin.janowski@yecl.de

Marketing
Stephanie Fuchs
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 12
stephanie.fuchs@yecl.de

Assistenz Marketing
Anna Gyapjas
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 15
anna.gyapjas@yecl.de 

Partner Relations
Carol Corellou
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 9
carol.corellou@minzgmbh.de

Moritz Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 66
moritz.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Finanzen
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 9 – 7
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Gästemanagement und Ticketing
Florentine Gerstenberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 – 17
florentine.gerstenberg@yecl.de 

Friederike Köchy
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 – 64
friederike.koechy@yecl.de

Kommunikation
Katharina Baumann
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 – 15
katharina.baumann@minzgmbh.de 

Pressekontakt Artefakt Kulturkonzepte
Elisabeth Friedrich
Tel.: +49 (0)30  440 10 – 687

Alexander Flöth
T +49 (0)30  440 10 – 688
mail@artefakt-berlin.de

Kontaktformular




Young Euro Classic China

Project Manager
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 88 47 13 97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Young Euro Connect

Organiser
young.euro.connect e.V.
www.young-euro-connect.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 88 55 24 47
info@young-euro-connect.de or
info@young-euro-connect.com